Twin View Photography is up and running. Or at least, it’s walking slowly….

Shameless promotion coming up- I’d love it if you’d visit and like my new fb photography page. I have wanted to go “professional” for a while but life has been too busy. Life still is too busy!! Regardless, I’m easing into being a real photographer. Twin View Photography is my business which I plan to slowly develop over the next 18 months. After that time I will have all the kids in either preschool or school, so things will be a bit easier. Maybe? Probably kidding myself about that. 🙂

Anyway, go take a look and contact me if you’re interested in the special Christmas sessions I’m doing. I’m in the East Lake Macquarie area.

Photos are a fun gift for family. 🙂

My kids are more than happy to indulge my passion for taking pictures.

We don’t always get the perfect shot. Even the non-perfect shots are fun too though, right?!

Leave a Reply

